Skip to content Skip to main menu Skip to utility menu

Meet the team

If you have a general enquiry, you can reach the team on 0121 704 6391 or email landscape@solihullgov.uk

The team is made up of four landscape architects, two ecologists, two urban designers and Conservation of the Historic Environment officers.

Additionally we have two Project Managers for each of our current European Regional Development Funded projects.


Biog
Mike Eastwood
Team Manager
meastwood@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 6391
Sal Bridges
Senior Development Officer - Landscape Architecture
sal.bridges@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 8458

Biog

Biog
Kate Murphy
Senior Development Officer - Urban Designer
kate.murphy@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 6397
Ulrike Kern
Senior Development Officer - Urban Designer
Ulrike.kern@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 6595

Biog

Biog
Deborah Honan
Senior Development Officer - Landscape Architecture
dhonan@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 6389
Nic Wright
Development Officer - Landscape Architecture
nicholas.wright@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 6388
Mobile: 07713 499494

Biog


Biog
Jenni Blakeman
Development Officer - Ecology
jennifer.blakeman@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 6589
Adam Noon
Development Officer - Ecology
adam.noon@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 6636

Biog

Biog
Ben Wood
Development Officer - Ecology
ben.wood@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 6589
Martin Saunders
Senior Development Officer - Conservation of the Historic Environment
martinsaunders@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 6370

Biog
BiogRoy Lowe
ERDF Project Manager - Solihull Habitat and Nature Improvements
roy.lowe@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 6489
Daniel Hodson
ERDF Project Manager - Wildlife Ways
daniel.hodson@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 8589

Biog

Biog
Jon Beesley
Senior Development Officer - Conservation of the Historic Environment
jon.beesley@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704
Peter Sharples
Engagement Officer – Wildlife Ways
peter.sharples@solihull.gov.uk
Telephone: 0121 704 6404

Biog